Wordless Wednesday complete with art

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Very cute! And I am loving these drawings! Keep it up!

    Reply
  2. Thanks. It’s actually kind of fun just doing these and not really caring about the quality. Normally, I am a serious perfectionist.

    Reply
  3. Lol! You say you are not a perfectionist?! Look at that detail! I want to know more about the drunk Bob the Builder!! I think we had one of those but he was Bob the electrician! Hope you find the “missing items”. Usually when that happens to me, I find them either right after I threw away the receipt for the replacement I bought or when the item becomes obsolete. Here’s hoping your luck is better than mine. 😉

    Reply
  4. Actually, my biggest complaint about my kitchen is a design issue. Clearly, the idiot who made the plans for it had never in his or her (probably his) entire life had to wash a pile of dishes because the space on the right side of the sink so small I have to strategically pile up all the plates, bowls, pots, pans and cups just to squeeze them all onto a 9″ x 25″ space. (Yes, I measured that to explain just how small this area is.) It is ridiculous how flawed that is. And, to add insult to injury, they didn’t make it possible to put in a dish washing machine.

    As for luck, yours and mine are very similar. I have learned however to stop looking for whatever it is I’m looking for and it shows up when I’m not expecting it to. The universe is a weird place. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

