mission accomplished

I followed Husband’s advice and gave the job to Maya.  She whipped this up in no time and I gotta say, she did pretty dang good.

Unfortunately, we couldn’t get both James and Jack into the profile pic, so I had to eliminate Jack from the profile pic (Sorry Jack! We still love you!!).  So, this is our family.  We look pretty normal, but looks can be deceiving.  (HaHaHa)

Anyway, thanks to Maya, I think I’ll have this facebook thing up and running today.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

